Find Your Local World Cat Dealer.

Contact your local World Cat dealer to learn more about the smooth, stable ride of a World Cat and to take a free, no-obligation sea trial.
World Cat recommends you buy your boat from the dealer nearest to where you do most of your boating.

[hmapsprem id=3]

Florida Dealers

Central Marine Services, Inc
TJ Griner
3535 Tyrone Blvd St.
St. Petersburg, FL 33710
P: (727) 347-9999
tj_griner@centralmarineservice.com


Central Marine Services, Inc (Stuart, Florida)
John Skinner
200 Northwest Alice Avenue
Stuart, FL 34994
P: (772) 692-2000
john.skinner@cmstuart.com

Destin Sunrise Marine
Blake Farmer
1450 Highway 98 West
Mary Esther, FL 32569
P: (850) 243-0414
Blake@destinsunrisemarine.com

Diamond Motors and Marine
Craig Conway
911 North Dixie Freeway (US1)
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
P: (386) 424-9000
cconway@diamondnsb.com

Power Cat of South Florida
Drew Davis
2541 West State Road 84
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
P: (954) 765-6256
drew@powercatmarine.com

Sara Bay Marina
Mike Myers
7040 N Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, FL 34243
P: (941) 359-0390
mmyers@sarabaymarina.com

The Boat Place of Fort Myers
Ray Filmore
16394 San Carlos Blvd
Ft Myers, FL 33908
P: (239) 415-6400
the_boat_place@yahoo.com

The Boat Place of Naples
Ray Filmore
2540 Davis Blvd
Naples, FL 34104
P: (239) 793-8040
the_boat_place@yahoo.com

Unique Marine
Todd Ebelein
93160 Overseas Highway
Tavernier, FL 33070
P: (305) 853-5370
sales@uniquemarine.com