Find Your Local World Cat Dealer.

Contact your local World Cat dealer to learn more about the smooth, stable ride of a World Cat and to take a free, no-obligation sea trial.
World Cat recommends you buy your boat from the dealer nearest to where you do most of your boating.

Florida Dealers

Central Marine Services, Inc (St. Petersburg)
Josh Person
3535 Tyrone Blvd St.
St. Petersburg, FL 33710
P: (727) 347-9999
josh_person@centralmarineservice.com


Central Marine Services, Inc (Stuart)
Josh Person
200 NW Alice Ave
Stuart, FL 34994
P: (772) 692-2000
josh_person@centralmarineservice.com

Destin Sunrise Marine (Ft. Walton/Destin)
Blake Farmer
1450 Highway 98 West
Mary Esther, FL 32569
P: (850) 243-0414
Blake@destinsunrisemarine.com

Diamond Motors and Marine (Daytona Beach)
Craig Conway
911 North Dixie Freeway (US1)
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
P: (386) 424-9000
cconway@diamondnsb.com

Power Cat Marine (Ft Lauderdale)
Drew Davis
2541 West State Road 84
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
P: (954) 765-6256
drew@powercatmarine.com


Sara Bay Marina (Fort Myers)
Kim Henderson
18901 San Carlos Blvd.
Fort Myers, FL 33931
P: (239) 481-8400
P: (239) 849-6999
mmyers@sarabaymarina.com


Sara Bay Marina (Sarasota)
Mike Myers
7040 N Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, FL 34243
P: (941) 359-0390
mmyers@sarabaymarina.com


Sara Bay Marina (Naples)
Brian Peterson
3470 Bayshore Drive
Naples, FL 34112
P: (239) 300-9660
bpeterson@sarabaymarina.com


Sunrise Marine of Alabama
Jeff Hamilton
28791 US HWY 98
Daphne, AL 36526
P: (251) 626-4844
jeffh@bamaboats.net


Unique Marine (Florida Keys)
Todd Ebelein
93160 Overseas Highway
Tavernier, FL 33070
P: (305) 853-5370
sales@uniquemarine.com