Find Your Local World Cat Dealer.

Contact your local World Cat dealer to learn more about the smooth, stable ride of a World Cat and to take a free, no-obligation sea trial.
World Cat recommends you buy your boat from the dealer nearest to where you do most of your boating.

Livingston Dealers


 Fort Macon Marina
Jerry Macon
4717 East Fort Macon Road
Atlantic Beach, NC 28512
P: (252) 726-2055
fortmaconmarina@yahoo.com 
 Hitchcock Landmark Marine
John Brown
230 Ferry Blvd.
Stratford, CT 06615
P: (203) 378-2270
jbrown5565@aol.com 
Happy Marine
Cho Sungyong
4-208 Hyundae Apt Kwanyang 1dong
Anyang Kyunggi 431714, Korea
P: 82(103)344-1131
mocij77@gmail.com
Performance Marine
Tim Dickinson
930 W Marine Dr
Everett, WA 98201
P: (425) 258-9292
sales@performarine.com/a>

Diamond Motors and Marine
Craig Conway
911 N Dixie Freeway (USI)
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
P: (386) 424-9000
cconway@diamondnsb.com

PowerCat of South Florida
Drew Davis
2541 West SR 84
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33312
P: (954) 765-6256
drew@powercatmarine.com

Butler Marine
Chris Butler
70 Sea Island Parkway
Beaufort, SC 39907
P: (843) 522-9461
chrisb@butlermarineinc.com

Destin Sunrise Marine
Phil Foss
1460 HWY 98 West
Mary Esther, FL 32569
P: (850) 243-0414
blake@destinsunrisemarine.com

Hudson’s Outboard, Inc
Craig Hudson
50 Bridge Rd
Salisbury, MA 01952
P: (978) 462-8192
hudsonsoutboard@aol.com

Pier 47 Marina
Rick Traber
300 Wildwood Blvd (Route 47)
Wildwood, NJ 08260
P: (609) 729-4774
rick@pier47.com

Schrader Yacht Sales
Kevin Schrader
1723 Bay Ave
Point Pleasant, NJ 08742
P: (732) 899-8010
kevin@schraderyachts.com

Spellmans Marine
Buddy Spellman
262 East Montauk HWY
Hampton Bays, NY 11946
P: (631) 728-9200
buddy@spellmansmarine.com


North Coast PowerCats
Joe Hoffman
486 SE Catawba Road
Port Clinton, OH 43452
P: (877) 713-6264
northcoastpowercats@gmail.com

 
Taylor Marine Delaware
Dirk Van Rees
22699 Argos Corner Road
Milford, DE 19963
P: (302) 422-9177
tmc@taylormarinecenter.com